Visit Us on Facebook Follow Us on TwitterTIP on Instagram  Subscribe to our mailing list
Donate to TIP Make a Donation

San Diego County TIP Staff

Sher DeWeese - Executive Director | Crisis Team Manager
sher@tipsandiego.org

Jan Kelley - Crisis Team Manager
jan@tipsandiego.org

Rosanna Corral - Marketing and Communications Director
rosanna@tipsandiego.org

Melanie Coppock - Office Manager
melanie@tipsandiego.org

Dana Roberts - North County Outreach Coordinator
dana@tipsandiego.org

Suzanne Urban - East County Outreach Coordinator
suzanne@tipsandiego.org


You can also phone 855-TIPSD-HELP to contact any of our staff.

 


© Copyright 2015 TIP San Diego All Rights Reserved
Site Design & Maintenance by Dreamwirkz Web Designs, Inc.